I’ve been busy achieving at life!

My Wonderland

Hey hey guys, I love you, I haven’t forgotten about you, I kept thinking that every day I should update my blog but I didn’t know what to write about and I didn’t want to bore you, but I do have exciting things to tell you about now!

CoffeeART2Okay, so firstly, I have achieved my food safety certificate which will make it easier to get a job in the food industry with that on my CV, but that’s not all I got….I got my barrista certificate!!!! I passed with flying colors, and my tutor said that if I can make them a little bit faster I’ll be up to a perfect speed and I’ll be able to keep up if I went to work in a cafe. I put out two coffee’s within two minutes! So, yay!!!!!!! I finally have my barrista after a whole long year of dreaming about…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

