Coffee. Where it All Went Wrong.

ON THE ROCKS

th-1

Yes, that is pretty much like me way back in the day.

It’s National Coffee Day and I thought I should celebrate. So, I went McDonald’s to buy myself three Iced Coffees that I affectionately call “McCracks”. My real love affair began at 16. I have worked in coffee for decades now.

In honor of the day, here are some memes I have collected and one amazing video of a prank which I wish to high hell I could have pulled off at Starbucks when I worked there.


th

funny-Starbucks-cups-teenagers-name-girls

funny-wine-starbucks-cup

coffee-and-cigarettes_o_1304169

coffee

Funny-memes-coffee-understands

squirrel_coffee

c173fb672b26554423251c0d8c7a6590

image

2aaa341acb218b7a6e9b28b9d87ce564

View original post

Leave a Reply

