I Don’t Often Do This

I don’t often do this, but I wanted to share a personal journal entry from earlier this year. As many of you have gotten to know me, you know that I often look back at times in my life that when situations feel hard or things seem particularly great. I always try to learn from what I did that was working or maybe how I got it one situation or another.

Click here for the full article (http://restorableliving.com/blog/i-dont-often-do-this-but)

20140801-101805-37085382

Leave a Reply

